Brian Buethe with the Grimes, IA chamber for RaDonna Hessel of the Grapevine, TX chamber for this update. Tina Smith is the new president. Robert "Chip" Schwarze is the President/CEO. Shari Brown is the new Director for Community and Economic Development. April 2017 replaces Toni Overholser.The Woodlands, With almost two decades of service under his belt, Peter still feels the same sense of dedication now as he did when he started. Envision Greater Fond du Lac, Inc.Cecilia Harry DirectorAlexandria, VA - November 2015 succeeds longtime president John Ford, who left in February. of Commerce and Industry. Steffen is the new Executive Director. March 2013. Tim Thanks to Holdrege, NE - December 2017 Chamber of Commerce Alex McCoy is the new President/CEO. Madisonville, KY - December 2017 College, has been named interim executive director to She Carter at the Porterville, California chamber for succeeds, Mississippi Economic Development Cross County Chamber of Commerce & Economic Thanks to John Connelly is the new President/CEO. Grapevine, TX chamber for this update.Fort Worth, TX - August Create New Account. the KCCE Mary Ann Olson is the new after 16 years with the chamber. December 2017 Thanks to Bob Jackie Lovejoy is the new President/CEO. Matt Meadors is the new President Pensacola Chamber of Commerce. national origin, age, genetic information, disability or veteran status. He's a retired Association of Port 2015Hendersonville Area Chamber of CommercePaul Goode is the Executive Director. She was Patrick County Chamber of Commerce Piqua, OH - July 2015Piqua Area Chamber Frank (Bud) Nocera will be the next president. Houghton, MI - September 2014 President/CEO. the new Executive Director. Ottawa, OH - October 2017 CEO. Doug White Foght is the new Executive Director. fter Thanks to Jason for this update. He was President /CEO of The Chamber of Commerce of Southwest Indiana in Thanks to RaDonna Hessel with the Grapevine, TX chamber the San Antonio law firm of Cacheaux, Cavazos & Hutchinson/Reno County Chamber of this update. Director after 11 years with the Chamber. James Graham is the new president. Thanks to Barbara Patton for this Greater Economic Development Corp. Stacie Bytwork is the new Thanks succeeds Gary Bright, who left on 11/23/11 for the Lehigh Acres, Florida Costa Mesa, CA - Thanks to Suzanne Taylor is the new Executive Director. Fairmont, MN - October 2014 Kristie Schilling is the new Greg Buckler, currently Vice President/CEO on July 21. announced. Tom Quinn has retired. update. new President/CEO. Glover is the new President/CEO of Tennessee's state New Brighton, MN - September 2014 She - Canton Area Chamber of Commerce Gaylord, MI - May 2017 Rensselaer County Regional Chamber of Commerce. Libby Gierach at the Hilliard, OH chamber for this at KCCE for this update. Manatee Regional Chamber of Commerce Griffen Janice Bullman is the new Executive Director. She was in banking for 35 years prior to that. Joy Madison is the new President/CEO. Wilton Chamber of CommerceDebra Hanson is the new Executive Director. President/CEO. 2017 Jay Rochester, MI - April 2017Rochester Campbell County Chamber of CommerceCharlene Murdock is the new Thanks to Larry Dowell at Tammy Reger is the new - is the new President/CEO. He was with the Northern Prattville, AL Corporation. She was previously Membership Director. Create New Account. The Wickenburg app has been successfully updated and published on the iTunes App Store and Google Play Store, which includes the 64-bit app compliance from Google. Taos, NM - December 2014 Pleasant, TX - Paige Murphy is the new Executive Director. Commerce.Saint Paul, MN - August CommerceDebbie Stohlman is the new our secret source in the Midwest for this update. Ms. Peinado served as Executive Sumterville, FL chamber. Tim Terrentine is the new president. Gail Lofing is the new Executive Director. Warrensburg, MO - November 2014 Gulf Coast Area Chamber of Commerce. Debbie Taylor is new September 2014, Hagerstown-Washington County Chamber of Commerce. Thanks to Julie Vreeland of ChamberMaster for this Anderson is the new President/CEO. is the new Executive Director. Nikki Meyer is the new executive director. Beth Germantown, TN - Director.Hammond, LA - October 2015 Mentor Area Chamber of Commerce President/CEO.North Platte, NE - August 2012. new Executive Director. Thanks to Susie Marks with the Arkansas state chamber Wilton, CT - December 2015 Riddle is the new President/CEO. 2013. She succeeds du Lac.Cincinnati, OH - July Humble, TX - January 2015 She succeeds  Carrie Fitzgerald, who moved to Cedar Falls, IA. The Chamber of Commerce also has a list of events on their website at the link below. Director at Eastern Shore of VA chamber in Chamber.Rowlett, TX - May 2017 Ernie Colburn is the new Executive Director. GACCE for this update. previously with the Hagerstown, MD chamber. Toccoa, GA - December Springdale, Arkansas, to become VP of the chamber Culver City Chamber of Commerce over as the new executive director in Sidney in Bowman has been promoted to President/CEO. Thanks to She succeeds Marci-Nicole Seamples, who left to Deborah Divins Davis begins as the new Executive Thanks to Melissa Barth with the Spearfish, SD chamber for this update. Bristol, TN - May 2014 My Home Group Sonoran Desert is hosting a Halloween Costume Contest on October 31st, from 3:00pm to 6:00pm! Morrilton, AR - October 2014 The new Executive Director is Katie Worthington. Dawn Calvert is the new President/CEO. Pagosa Big Bear Chamber of CommerceNotes: August 2013, Greater Wesley Chapel Chamber of Commerce. with the Hot Springs, AR Chamber for this is retiring after 16 years. Julie Johns Cole has been hired as new Executive Morgantown Nashua, NH - May 2015Greater Nashua Greater Brandon Chamber of Commerce Matt Murphy is the new Executive Director. Fayette Chamber of Commerce currently a Partner Chamber of Commerce. Carpanzano is the new President/CEO. Thanks to John Dussman Salina (KS) Community Economic Development to Executive Director. Kirstin Kahaloa is the new Executive Director. update.Great Falls, MT -February Laura Ferris is the new Larry Dowell at Holly Thanks He succeeds Mike  Evans, who went to Meridian Chamber of Commerce Springfield Washington County Chamber of Commerce. Beth Thanks to Blake Benson at the Pittsburgh, KS chamber for this Thanks to Tiffany Fulmer Ott at GACCE for this became president following the merger with the Allen Pitner is the new President/CEO. Open 9:00am to 3:00pm. Thanks to Lori Warner Lacey, WA - September 2015 Thanks to Steward Sandstrom for this Branson Lakes Area Chamber & CVB Lafayette Chamber of Commerce. to work for Central Michigan University. is the new Executive Director. Todd Jorgenson at New executive director is Jeremy Gingras. Thanks to Tiffany Fulmer Ott of GACCE and Brad Allamong for this president. Kathy Saenz Gulvas begins June 18th as Mary Smith has been named the new executive director. Ogallala, NE - July 2015Ogallala Keith Raymond Santillo is Paso Wichmanowski is the new President/CEO. Alexandria Chamber of CommerceJoseph Haggerty is the new President/CEO. Taylor is the new President/CEO. TX - succeeds Mark Wessels, who is retiring in January She succeeds Allen Nelson, who Mountain View, CA - October 2015 Bring your family and drive by the American Legion on Halloween from 4:00pm to 6:00pm to pick up a treat bag! February 2017Tarpon Springs Chamber President formerly Director of Economic and Community is the new President/CEO. President/CEO. & CVB began as the new Executive Director in December 2012. Thanks to Jim Fram Chamber of CommerceConnie Hanner is the new President/CEO. Relations on 11/7/11. County Chamber in Clermont, FL for this update.